top of page

Survey on Hong Kong apartment residents

I decided to do a survey on Hong Kong apartment residents (usually from the middle class). Their living conditions is definitely better than sub-divided flat residents. However from a foreigners' perspective, they don't have sufficient living space. Is that really the case? I live at my 47/F apartment several years with my family and I am comfortable in that space.

Interview Question -

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1h27nlDufGncFinB7XldLiDKLUIDdKstwc6lb_BdxECI/edit

Results

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1h27nlDufGncFinB7XldLiDKLUIDdKstwc6lb_BdxECI/viewanalytics

The responses are surprising. Especially, I thought people would prefer living in house (a larger living space). And, I have thought people believe they don't have enough living space (Perhaps most of the people I interviewed are from the middle class and they have good living condition.)

Also, I got similar answers for the advantages and disadvantages living in the city.

bottom of page